Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Community Clos...

Community Closet - Open!

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Located in Summit Lake, across from Post Office on Hwy B
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Community Clos...

Community Closet - Open!

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Located in Summit Lake, across from Post Office on Hwy B
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Community Clos...

Community Closet - Open!

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Located in Summit Lake, across from Post Office on Hwy B
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Community Clos...

Community Closet - Open!

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Located in Summit Lake, across from Post Office on Hwy B
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Community Clos...

Community Closet - Open!

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Located in Summit Lake, across from Post Office on Hwy B

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Community Closet - Open!

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Located in Summit Lake, across from Post Office on Hwy B

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Community Closet - Open!

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Located in Summit Lake, across from Post Office on Hwy B

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Community Closet - Open!

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Located in Summit Lake, across from Post Office on Hwy B

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Community Closet - Open!

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Located in Summit Lake, across from Post Office on Hwy B

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Community Closet - Open!

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Located in Summit Lake, across from Post Office on Hwy B